WOUFT Stewards

2018-2019

We are still seeking stewards for the following divisions/departments:  Library, Business, and Health Exercise Science.  If you would like to serve, please send your interest to Karla Hale, VP of Membership and Organization:  halek@wou.edu.

Name

Division

Email

Office #

Mark Henkels Social Sciences henkelsm@wou.edu HSS 231
Maria Peterson-Ahmad Division of Education and Leadership petersonahmadm@wou.edu RWEC 131
Alicia Ibaraki Behavioral Sciences ibarakia@wou.edu TH 321
Diane Baxter Creative Arts baxterd@wou.edu APS 232
Breann Flesch Computer Science fleschb@wou.edu ITC 302B
Ryan Hickerson Humanities hickersr@wou.edu HSS 322
Vivian Djokotoe Criminal Justice djokotoev@wou.edu Maaske 207
Ken Kirby Humanities kirbyk@wou.edu Todd 303
Elisa Maroney Deaf Studies maronee@wou.edu RWEC 233
Ben Cote Natural Sciences, Math coteb@wou.edu MNB 131