WOUFT Stewards

2018-2019

 

Name Division Email Office #
Camila Gabaldon Library gabaldoc@wou.edu HL209A
Maria Peterson-Ahmad Division of Education and Leadership petersonahmadm@wou.edu RWEC 131
Dave Shaw Business shawd@wou.edu West 201
Diane Baxter Creative Arts baxterd@wou.edu APS 232
Breann Flesch Computer Science fleschb@wou.edu ITC 302B
Ryan Hickerson Humanities hickersr@wou.edu HSS 322
Vivian Djokotoe Criminal Justice djokotoev@wou.edu Maaske 207
Ken Kirby Humanities kirbyk@wou.edu Todd 303
Elisa Maroney Deaf Studies maronee@wou.edu RWEC 233
Ben Cote Natural Sciences, Math coteb@wou.edu MNB 131
Mark Henkels Social Sciences henkelsm@wou.edu HSS 231
Alicia Ibaraki Behavioral Sciences ibarakia@wou.edu TH 321